Login

Board of Directors as of 1 July 2017

The OAMRS Board of Directors consists of elected industry professionals that provide leadership and direction to the association and our profession. These dedicated volunteers are elected by OAMRS members to a 3-year term with the mutual option to renew. They are assisted by many dedicated, hard working volunteer members serving on varied committees and working groups. In addition, the Board of Directors are supported by the OAMRS CEO & President and paid administrative professionals who provide expertise and support to ensure the associations mission is achieved.




Robert Mahon, RTT
Chair of the Board
mahonr@oamrs.org



Victoria Stefantschitsch, RTR
Director 
stefantschitschv@oamrs.org



Amanda Johnston, RTR
1st Vice Chair
johnstona@oamrs.org



Komal Mazhar, RTNM
Director
mazharlk@oamrs.org



Ray Lappalainen, US
2nd Vice Chair
lappalainenr@oamrs.org



Catherine Ladhani, RTR
Director
ladhanic@oamrs.org
 




Shairoz Kherani, RTNM, MBA, CPA, CMA
Treasurer
kheranis@oamrs.org

 




Andre Bowen, RTNM
Director
bowena@oamrs.org






Greg Toffner, RTR

President & CEO
toffnerg@oamrs.org

 


Sylvie Ferguson, RTR

Director
fergusons@oamrs.org


Be Social With Us

   
Ontario Association of Medical Radiation Sciences (OAMRS)
Medical Imaging Ed is a division of OAMRS providing high quality CPD for the medical radiation sciences and peace of mind through PLI for Sonographers practicing across the country. 
175 Longwood Rd S,
Hamilton, ON L8P 0A1
Phone: 289-674-0034
Fax: 289-674-0037
Toll Free: 1-800-387-4674
membership@oamrs.org
medicalimaginged@oamrs.org

Regular Business ours
9:00am to 5:00pm EST - Monday to Friday