Board of Directors

The OAMRS Board of Directors consists of elected industry professionals that provide leadership and direction to the association and our profession. These dedicated volunteers are elected by OAMRS members to a 3-year term with the mutual option to renew. They are assisted by many dedicated, hard working volunteer members serving on varied committees and working groups. In addition, the Board of Directors are supported by the OAMRS CEO & President and paid administrative professionals who provide expertise and support to ensure the associations mission is achieved.

Robert Mahon, RTT
Chair of the Board

Victoria Daly, RTR

Amanda Johnston, RTR
1st Vice Chair

Komal Mazhar, RTNM

Ray Lappalainen, US
2nd Vice Chair

Catherine Ladhani, RTR

Shairoz Kherani, RTNM, MBA, CPA, CMA


Sylvie Ferguson, RTR

Greg Toffner, RTR

President & CEO


Be Social With Us


Ontario Association of Medical Radiation Sciences (OAMRS)

Medical Imaging Ed is a division of OAMRS providing CPD and Sonography PLI across Canada. 
415A - 175 Longwood Rd S,
Hamilton, ON L8P 0A1
Phone: 289-674-0034
Fax: 289-674-0037
Toll-Free: 1-800-387-4674

Regular Business hours
9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST - Monday to Friday
 Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Non-Members - stay updated on industry and association news, events, education and special offers