Board of Directors

The OAMRS Board of Directors consists of elected industry professionals that provide leadership and direction to the association and our profession. These dedicated volunteers are elected by OAMRS members to a 3-year term with the mutual option to renew. They are assisted by many dedicated, hard-working volunteer members serving on varied committees and working groups. In addition, the Board of Directors are supported by the OAMRS CEO & President and paid administrative professionals who provide expertise and support to ensure the association's mission is achieved.



Stephanie Shiplo, DMS
Chair of the Board
shiplos@oamrs.org 





David McDougall, MRT(R)
1st Vice Chair
mcdougalld@oamrs.org





Hema Merai, MRT(N)
Director
meraih@oamrs.org



Caitlin Gillan, MRT(T) 
Director
gillanc@oamrs.org


Laura Bjerring, DMS 
Director
bjerringl@oamrs.org




Dolores Dimitropoulos,  MRT(R)
Director
dimitropoulosd@oamrs.org






Kati Tuomi, MRT(N) 
Director
tuomik@oamrs.org

 



Yusuaf Omarkhail, MRT(N)
Treasurer
omarkhaily@oamrs.org





Greg Toffner, MRT(R)
President & CEO
toffnerg@oamrs.org

 





Be Social With Us

   



Ontario Association of Medical Radiation Sciences (OAMRS)

Medical Imaging Ed is a division of OAMRS providing CPD and Sonography PLI across Canada. 
415A - 175 Longwood Rd S,
Hamilton, ON L8P 0A1
Phone: 289-674-0034
Fax: 289-674-0037
Toll-Free: 1-800-387-4674
membership@oamrs.org
medicalimaginged@oamrs.org

Regular Business hours
9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST - Monday to Friday
 Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Non-Members - stay updated on industry and association news, events, education, and special offers