Login

Contact Us

415A - 175 Longwood Rd S,
Hamilton, ON L8P 0A1
Phone: 289-674-0034
Fax: 289-674-0037
Toll-Free: 1-800-387-4674
membership@oamrs.org
medicalimaginged@oamrs.org

Regular Business Hours
9:00am to 5:00pm EST - Monday to Friday

Greg Toffner, RTR
President & CEO
toffnerg@oamrs.org
Donna Rempala 
Finance Officer
rempalad@oamrs.org

Janet Maggio
Director, Professional Services
maggioj@oamrs.org


Carla Cameron
Professional Services Coordinator
cameronc@oamrs.org


Richard Trupke
Director, Marketing and Membership 
trupker@oamrs.org

Lori Tarbat
Marketing and Membership Coordinator
tarbatl@oamrs.org

 



Be Social With Us

   



Ontario Association of Medical Radiation Sciences (OAMRS)

Medical Imaging Ed is a division of OAMRS providing CPD and Sonography PLI across Canada. 
415A - 175 Longwood Rd S,
Hamilton, ON L8P 0A1
Phone: 289-674-0034
Fax: 289-674-0037
Toll-Free: 1-800-387-4674
membership@oamrs.org
medicalimaginged@oamrs.org

Regular Business hours
9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST - Monday to Friday
 Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Non-Members - stay updated on industry and association news, events, education and special offers