Northwestern Executive Committee: 

 Erin Arps, RTR
Vice Chair: Tiffany Vis, RTR
Past Chair: Nancy Hodder, RTR
Treasurer: Kati Tuomi, RTNM
Secretary:  Alessandra Pasqualino, RTR
Education Chairs: Chelsey Enders, RTR and Melanie Edison, RTR
Student Reps: Arianna Kitching and Laura Wilson 
Member at Large: Crystal Mansfield, RTR

Director Liaison:
  Ray Lappalainen, US
Join us for our next Virtual Chapter Event in the Fall of 2021.

Be Social With Us


Ontario Association of Medical Radiation Sciences (OAMRS)

Medical Imaging Ed is a division of OAMRS providing CPD and Sonography PLI across Canada. 
415A - 175 Longwood Rd S,
Hamilton, ON L8P 0A1
Phone: 289-674-0034
Fax: 289-674-0037
Toll-Free: 1-800-387-4674

Regular Business hours
9:00 am to 5:00 pm EST - Monday to Friday
 Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Non-Members - stay updated on industry and association news, events, education, and special offers